Testimonials

What our clients say about us...


I wish I could give the Property Cloud, his team and Aaron Kirk 10 gold stars as I would ! I apologise it is so late but this endorsement should make you smile ! 

My husband Ray and I instructed the Property Cloud to sell our property in West Dartford in February 2016. It was the best decision we ever made. Never again would I use a high street estate agent. 

We had to sell our family home after 9.5 years as we outgrew it. I was pregnant with my third child and found it very hard to put the house up for sale.  It was our home and it was important to us that the agent respected that. 

Aaron was brilliant from start to finish, guiding us through every stage, available to speak on the phone and on email. He is a truly  great example of how an Estate Agent should act. He listened, offered advice and understood that a house is a home and that to leave is very emotional. 

He took the time to get to know us and our requirements. Our children thought he was great and just wanted to chat to him ! And he dealt with a hormonal pregnant woman who fussed about the house being untidy with kids toys and feeling sad to move. He deserved a medal :) 

Aaron even checked in with us after we had settled into our new house to see how we were all getting on. The customer and personal element is there and it's genuine. He really cares unlike other estate agents. 

We were so impressed that we have recommended him to others  who also spoke highly of him. I only recommend him ! 

As we both said, if we ever sell again, the job is yours. Thank you so much for everything. Please pop over and see the house and have that long overdue cuppa we promised. 

Best wishes

Mr & Mrs Halliday 

Mr/s Halliday - Vendors - May 2017

After recently completing our house sale I would highly recommend Aaron @ The Property Cloud. He was extremely professional and helpful through the sale of the house. I was kept up to date on a regular basis and towards the end of the exchange Aaron's help was excellent he took on a huge amount of stress for us. This is the first time I can actually say an estate agent has given 100%, worth every penny and will use The Property Cloud again if I ever move again.

Will highly recommend if any one is considering putting a house on the market to use The Property Clouds service.

Mrs Brian - Vendor - January 2017

Aaron deserves the highest of praise. He has changed our low opinion of estate agents. We had a very difficult sale and Aaron was there with us all the way. Phone calls and emails were answered more or less immediately. He gave us information and feedback throughout the sale. I would highly recommend Aaron to anybody selling their house.

Mr & Mrs Blackmore - Vendors - January 2017

We were both purchasers and sellers with the Property Cloud. In summary: trustworthy, honest, professional and extremely hard working.

The process of purchasing or selling a home is said to be up there with one of the most stressful experiences of your life. Well, not with the Property Cloud. 

From our first consultation to exchange of contracts, we received an outstanding level of customer service. We were always kept informed throughout and nothing was ever too much to ask.

Mr & Mrs Bizzell - Vendors & Purchasers - December 2016

I bought my flat through property cloud and they couldn't have been more helpful. Amy was always available to take my calls, and responded really quickly to any enquiries, and kept me fully updated in the purchase.

When there was a problem she could not resilve, she got Aaron to call me, he went out if hus way to iffer a dolution that everyone was happy with. They are both very helpful and friendly, even more so than my own agents, and I would highly recommend them for their excellent customer service.

Miss Cresswell - Purchaser - December 2016

Aaron has been managing a family property now for what will be the 3rd year and Aaron's service and client care has far exceeded my expectations.

Aaron goes above and beyond what I have ever experienced before and I totally trust in him and his advice.

Nothing is ever too much trouble or a problem, Aaron is prompt, efficient and always keeps us informed.

I would not hesitate to recommend Aaron for any sales or letting services.

A true professional and credit to his industry sector.

Lorna - Landlord - December 2016

I'm really pleasantly surprised by the service provided by Aaron as a representative of Property Cloud. His responsiveness has made the biggest difference in getting to the initial stages of the property purchase. 

Using text to stay up to date was something I didn't expect but is really helpful in helping progress things quickly. I also trusted his integrity, something that isn't always expected or seen in agents! 

I have yet to complete the purchase so hope this experience continues throughout. However, so far I'd thoroughly recommend the agency/Aaron to anyone in the SE London area.

Rosie - Purchaser - December 2016

Both Aaron and Amy were brilliant from day one, their approach, advice, professionalism and dedication all can't be faulted. Right from the first meeting with Aaron you could tell he's a great person to do business with. He followed up when needed without hassling provided advice and his expertise where required. The viewings were organised, and executed very efficiently.

A good price was achieved as a result, there was a smooth hand over between Aaron and Amy who work well together. Amy was always on hand to answer questions and was proactive in progressing the sale.

I was selling a flat with a lease extension and when there were problems with the buyers solicitor leaving things to the last minute, and Amy was invaluable in helping to resolve the issues and chase the parties involved. 

I have no hesitation in recommending the Property Cloud as having dealt with other agents during the course of buying and selling there is no comparison between the service I received. The Property Cloud are first class and demonstrate a model of how working with estate agents should be.

I wish them every success in the future! 

The fees are very competitive and for the service received offer value for money.

Mr S Ford - Vendor - November 2016

From start to finish Aaron was an amazingly friendly, professional but down to earth estate agent who proved that he knew the local market. Having met three other estate agents when I decided to market my property, Aaron was easily the stand-out. Throughout the transaction he kept me fully informed, and it was reassuring feeling that someone was on my side.

Miss L Webb - Vendor - November 2016

My partner and I were first time buyers and Aaron was really helpful and supportive on what was a fairly long transaction. Anytime we needed guidance or reassurance, someone was there to answer our questions and let us know what was happening when our solicitor failed to do so. Even whilst we unknowingly contacted Aaron whilst he was on holiday, he made sure someone else from the office would get back to us ASAP. We've been moved in a month now, and overall, it was a very personable service that remained calm when their clients were stressed first time buyers!

Natalie & Dave - Purchasers - November 2016

Aaron was very professional and would recommend to anyone. Was always a phone call or text away if I needed help, even 'out of hours'. I sold my flat through Aaron and bought privately, he would always help with chasing solictors etc on both parts. Will 100% use Aaron again if I ever move again.

Miss M Jones - Vendor - October 2016

Aaron was incredibly patient and professional throughout the whole process. He was always available when an enquiry arose. I would extremely recommend Aaron to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Aaron was also very diligent when it came to chasing up solicitors and dealing with local authorities. Thanks for everything Aaron and if we move again will definitely be in touch with yourself.

Mr Walsh & Miss Brehmer - Purchasers - October 2016

I recently sold my flat with property cloud and couldn't recommend them enough. We had a few difficulties along the way but Aaron and Amy couldn't of handled any of these matters better. They were both very professional, efficient and great at communicating the whole way through the process. No matter what time of day Aaron was more than happy to answer any questions. I would definitely use property cloud again in the future and would recommend them to anyone selling a property. I highly doubt you would recieve such a high level of service from a high street estate agent.

Mr J Martin - Vendor - September 2016

We can't praise Aaron enough for his professional support throughout the process of selling our property. Whenever we emailed or rang, we received a response immediately or very soon afterwards. Aaron was always on hand to give sound advice, even on our search for a new property. He followed up on everything we needed efficiently and negotiated with potential buyers effectively. His prices are a lot cheaper than other estate agents around - trust us, we shopped around. From our experience we would highly recommend The Property Cloud to others thinking of using an estate agent for buying or selling a property. A very personal, yet professional experience.

Miss Taylor - Vendor - September 2016

We purchased a property through The Property Cloud and I have to say from start to finish they were extremely helpful compared to other estate agents we have dealt with in the past. Aaron and Amy are both highly efficient with great communication skills, we had a few issues within the sale, but Aaron would always go out of his way to chase the agents above to revert back to us with a response, even though the above agents didn't always come straight back to Aaron he would keep chasing until he had an answer.

We would highly recommend The Property Cloud to anyone who is selling their property, they are very professional and you wont be disappointed in their service.

Lauren & John - Purchasers - September 2016

We actually used a local estate agents who were absolute rubbish .

But we bought from the property cloud and Aaron made our experience of buying just that bit easier , he was actually going out of his way help us and would highly recommend the property cloud based on our personal experience. 

Massive thumbs up !!!

Mr & Mrs Jones - Purchasers - August 2016

Right from the start Aaron and Amy were both very professional and kept in regular contact regarding our property on the market. I chose to market our property through The Property Cloud as I could sense they were both very honest and thorough estate agents and put our minds at ease with a lot of pressures we faced moving home; this is something we have struggled to find with large chain estate agents. We will most definitely recommend Amy and Aaron to friends and family... And my parents will also as they are currently working alongside The Property Cloud! 

Thank you again for all your help! :)

Miss Owen & Mr Aulsford - Purchasers - August 2016

Great service all round, very professional and friendly. Always kept me updated on my sale and couldn't do enough to please me as a customer. Would highly recommend the property cloud to any one selling their house in the future. Thank you for providing such a great service!! 

Very reasonable fees for the service provided

Mr S Yates - Vendor - November 2016

Both Amy and Aaron are very professional when it came to the property purchase. Special thanks to Amy as she has been very helpful from the start of the purchase till the completion. This includes constant follow up on both the sides and made sure that exchange of contract as well as completion was done very smooth without any problem. I would strongly recommend Property Cloud to my friends and colleagues. Once again a big thanks to Amy.

Vijay - Purchaser - August 2016

The service we received was absolutely superb from day one. Both Aaron and Amy were always available to deal with any queries and were very friendly, helpful and diligent. We were very happy we chose the Property Cloud and the personalised service was second to none and it was great to be able to be a part of the process of obtaining an excellent price for our home.

Mr & Mrs Winter - Vendors - August 2016

Aaron was an absolute pleasure to deal with from the start through to completion (and after). As a buyer we was always kept up to date immediately with progress and developments along the way. We always felt that Aaron was very in tune and every aspect of buying and selling a house and was confident with him overseeing our transaction. I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends and I would definately hope to use property cloud again in the future.

Mr & Mrs Loughlin - Purchasers - July 2016

Highly recommend them, Aaron was a breath of fresh air. We would definitely use them if we sell our property in the future! He was very reassuring, quick to respond, and provided a professional and personal service.

EB & PS - Purchasers - July 2016

Excellent estate agent! always available to help and kept us in the loop of what was going on. Aaron is lovely and we would definitely buy a house through him again.

Miss Watson - Purchaser - July 2016

I have run out of superlatives to describe the commitment levels of Aaron in making our dreams come true. We had given up but his relentless pursuit added with a never say die attitude turned the tide in our favour. The key to all this was his seamless communication with us. He gave us an update on a daily basis with facts and actually did so much groundwork . I would highly recommend Aaron to anyone out there and most certainly to my near and dear ones. All you Highstreet estate agents Watch out!. Aaron will only go on from strength to strength.

Mr Sharma - Vendor - July 2016

I cannot recommend Aaron at the property cloud enough. Aaron offers a fantastic, professional service at a far lower cost to other estate agents. We are so glad we chose the property cloud for our sale, Aaron is a very honest, genuine guy who really puts in 120%. He goes above and beyond what an estate agent should or would normally do and I genuinely feel that if it wasn't for Aaron, the chain would have fallen through at multiple opportunities. Just being able to phone/ text and get an immediate reply made the process far less stressful. Thank you Aaron for holding the chain together and getting us through to exchange and completion when, at times I really didn't think we were going to get there. We would definitely use the property cloud again and (with pleasure) have already recommended Aaron to friends and family.

Miss Heath & Mr Curtis - Vendors - July 2016

We had a nightmare with our 1st agent....initially opting to put our house on the market with a well established high street agency.... this turned out to be a huge mistake as they were very bad at managing our sale, bad at keeping us informed & we felt they were very 'economical' with the truth & low on their list of priorities. Although they found us a buyer they ended up losing this buyer through bad management and we had then wasted several months. We immediately switched agents to The Property Cloud and only wished we had gone with them from the start! Aaron stood out from the crowd. We knew straight away that he would work hard to find us a new buyer – and he did just that! From day one, his marketing strategy paid dividends and we had more viewings in one week than the other agency achieved in a month. Communication was excellent, Aaron was always contactable by telephone or email regardless of time of day and responded promptly to any queries we or potential buyers had. He kept on top of our sale and always ensured that we were up to speed with progress. Never once did we feel we had to chase for updates. We always felt like a valued client and that he always did all he could to help and aid us through the sale process. Aaron was always on hand to give some great genuine advice when we needed it. A truly fantastic, professional estate agency with extremely competitive fees. Without hesitation, we would thoroughly recommend The Property Cloud to anyone thinking of selling their home.

Mr & Mrs Salek - Vendors - June 2016

Aaron was my vendors agent and he was very professional that I would have engaged him instead of our agent had I known about him. He did more than expected for us as I am sure he did for our vendor.

Mr & Mrs Humphreys - Purchasers - June 2016

I had the pleasure of buying my property through The Property Cloud and found the service so impressive that I chose to rent it out through them! Aaron and team are always professional and offer excellent advice. Their rates are much cheaper than a high street estate agent however with no less service. I could not recommend them enough. Tony

Mr Eccles - Landlord - June 2016

We were kept up to date with news and information on the property very quickly. Excellent service 10/10. Very helpful with everything!

Miss Bradshaw & Mr Risby - Purchasers - October 2014

I felt the process was personal and exactly what I needed to feel confident to put my house on the market, which can be a daunting experience. Aaron made the process as smooth as possible. Having previously used a larger corporate estate agents and sometimes left in the lurch, I felt I was looked after by the The Property Cloud. I was able to ask questions and get a response usually within the same hour. I would definitely use The Property Cloud again and I will be referring you to any friends or family who will require these services in the future.

Miss Fisher - Vendor - May 2015

Having worked in the London property market for many years I happened upon The Property Cloud by chance....and I must say its refreshing to work with an Estate Agent still passionate about his work. Paul is knowledgeable, professional and approachable, but most of all his positive attitude to how he conducts his business stands him head & shoulders above other agents. I would not hesitate in recommending the services of Paul & The Property Cloud to my family, friends & neighbours. If you are considering selling in Essex & East London your first point of call has to be The Property Cloud!!!!

Mr B - Vendor/Property Developer - September 2015

Aaron has been really helpful throughout the whole process, his professionalism and communication has been really good. If I ever decide to sell in the future I will definitely come back to you. Thank you very much. 

Miss Campbell - Purchaser - August 2015

I was very pleased and grateful for the level of attentiveness which I received from Aaron during the sale of my property. Although unexpected difficulties arose during the process of selling, Aaron always kept me fully informed. Above all, he constantly reassured me that everything would work out for the best and I knew that I could trust him. His expertise, professionalism & client support are first class and I would highly recommend The Property Cloud. 

Miss Collins - Vendor - April 2015

Very informative on the open day. The only estate agent we have come across who actually knew details about the house, as well as spending extra time with us on the viewing. Aaron has found out any information we have needed as we have gone through the process and has come back to us personally and quickly. The Property Cloud went above and beyond in assisting us to buy our first home, we would recommend The Property Cloud to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. 

Miss G & Mr B - Purchasers - March 2016

Aaron was very professional throughout the whole process and unlike the 'other' estate agents was very personal and approachable and gave us honest clear advice when we needed it. Our previous experiences with estate agents left us feeling that we couldn't trust them and we would never have recommended them to a friend but with Aaron we will have no second thoughts about telling anyone about the positive experience we've had with The Property Cloud.

Miss B & Mr J - Vendors & Purchasers - March 2016

The Property Cloud team are incredible. Their dedication to tend to our queries in the process to sell our house was excellent. We are grateful for all the attention that we received, in our case, making things easier and without any stress. 

Mr & Mrs C - Vendors - January 2016

Aaron is a lovely friendly man who was very professional throughout, he kept me informed every step of the way, unlike other agents who can keep you hanging on for weeks before any communications from my experience. I highly recommend the Property Cloud who go above and beyond what was expected.

Ms Reilly - Vendor - January 2016

The Property Cloud have exceeded our expectations every step of the way. A friendly, efficient and prompt service. We have and will continue to recommend their services to our family, friends and neighbours.

Mr & Mrs N - Vendors - November 2015

One of the most professional estate agents I have come across. Very helpful & friendly service, prompt with information & made a genuine effort to help answer my questions and liaised very well between buyer & seller. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends

Mr & Mrs S - Buyers - November 2015

Thank you so much for your help in our recent house move. Your personal approach and excellent communication made it run as smooth as possible. We will gladly recommend The Property Cloud in the future. N & E McCann

Mr/s McCann - Vendor - October 2015

It has been a pleasure and a breath of fresh air working with the property cloud. Their customer care is 5 star and they have done everything the can to make sure I was informed at every stage of the sale process. I would definitely be using them again and will recommend them to anyone selling in London. 

Miss Hamid - Purchaser - August 2015

We found Aaron's level of service was second to none. We would challenge anyone to find an estate agent out there that is more professional and able to cater to your needs and expectations. We felt as if we were being given a one on one service, We would regularly be updated with what progress has been made. Aaron would not shy away from providing us with the right advice and guidance to help us take the right steps and would always put us at ease should there have been any unfortunate snags along the way.

We would not hesitate in recommending The Property Cloud to our nearest and dearest & would like to thank Aaron for his continuous hard work, professionalism and communication.

Again we would challenge anyone to find a more trusting, humble and professional person/service!

Mr J Bennett & Miss D Pitt

Mr Bennett & Miss Pitt - Vendors - August 2015

Great communication, really cares about the buyers/sellers. Extremely pleasant company to deal with. Had great confidence in their ability to help us towards selling our property. Gave expert advice & knows the market extremely well. Keep doing what you're doing, You can't improve on Excellence! 

Ms Power & Mr Wilkinson - Vendors - July 2015

I only wish that I had found The Property Cloud before I signed up with a local corporate estate agent. Communication was great and they provided very informative support. Also the communication advice and support that I was provided by Aaron at the property cloud was well above average. Very on the ball. Thank you Aaron.

Miss Harfield - Purchaser - June 2015

If you want to deal with your average overpriced profiteers then take your pick on the High Street. Another option is  dealing with a modern day estate agent whose streamlined business model is reflected in their competitive charges, personal service and effective results. The Property Cloud is highly recommended for it's no nonsense, honest, efficient and professional service.

Mr/s Edwards - Vendor - June 2015

A truly efficient, honest and trustworthy estate agent.  Always there to help 24/7.  Nothing was too much trouble and we would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of selling their property. 10 out of 10. 

Ms Smith & Mr McKinley - Vendors - June 2015

The Property Cloud have restored my faith in estate agents, a fantastic example of how to do the role efficiently and professionally. 

Mr & Mrs Hubbard - Vendor & Purchaser - June 2015

Aaron was most helpful and always went the extra mile to assist us, even helping with chasing our agents that we were purchasing from. We have already recommended The Property Cloud to a family member & will continue to do so. 

Mr Part & Miss Spencer - Vendors - May 2015

Thank you for making this the most pleasurable move we've ever done! We still can't believe the price you got for us in record time! We will continue to recommend you to all our family and friends and we're sure we will be using you a few years down the line. Thanks again for all your hard work, excellent communication and friendliness. All the best, The Bryen Family. 

Mr & Mrs Bryen - Vendors - April 2015

I have recently purchased a property with The Property Cloud. I just wanted to say that I have been extremely impressed. As a first time buyer, Aaron has tried to ensure that the process from start to finish was as seamless as possible. Aaron always returned my phone calls promptly and arranged visits to properties that fitted my description. Aaron was attentive and always found the answer to my questions, even if he didn't know it at the time. It was a breath of fresh air to find an open and honest estate agent, so I am very grateful for this.

Mr Zhang - Purchaser - April 2015

Being a landlord I have come across and dealt with many estate agents in my time, but I can honestly say that The Property Cloud are the best company I have dealt with in my years. I would like to thank Aaron personally for his approach to ensure a fast and smooth transaction, he always got back to me to answer any queries and when we encountered a few minor hiccups, was at hand to get them resolved. This is a company I would truly recommend and would happily use again without hesitation.

Mr Hunt - Vendor - April 2015

An Estate Agency that is truly honest and trustworthy and always at the end of the line! Throughout this moving process you have been our Comrade in Arms and have been extremely honest throughout, my only regret is that you did not have the job of selling our property. 5/5 for level of service received & efficiency throughout. 

Mr & Mrs Edwards - Purchasers April 2015

Everything was carried out in a professional manner and any problems were quickly dealt with, From start to finish we were always kept fully informed. Very satisfied with the level of service received. 

Mr Hutchings - Vendor - March 2015

When we were looking to sell our house, I was prepared to do it myself and had what I believed to be the skills and time to do so.  I did some research and called a few high street agents and was quite disappointed with the lack of service that I believed a potential new client should receive, as well as the lack of confidence I got from them in their ability to sell my property. I also called some online agents and again, although significantly cheaper than the high street agents I wasn’t wholeheartedly convinced after my conversations with them either. I came across the The Property Cloud's board when driving and thought I would give them a call too and can honestly say that was the best call I made. Aaron was professional and knowledgeable and straight away got my interest and was able to talk to me about the differences he perceived in selling the property myself versus the advantages of selling it via thepropertycloud. I did not envisage the potential problems that could arise during after sale negotiations and I’m glad I listened to Aaron’s advice because this would have proven to be very difficult if I had to do it myself. The Property Cloud is mid way between the high street agents and the DIY option and definitely worth their weight in gold.  We cannot recommend them & Aaron any higher, he is a true professional, no rubbish - what you see is what you get and what he says he does, kind of guy. We wish them every success in the future and have no doubt they will make a name for themselves in this industry. Thanks for everything, keep doing what you do! 

Mrs B - Vendor - March 2015

The Property Cloud are a pleasure to deal with. We worked with Aaron on both the sale of our house and the purchase of our new house and it couldn't have been easier. They are professional, honest and friendly - we couldn't be happier and couldn't recommend them more. The service provided throughout was both professional and friendly, whilst remaining incredibly efficient. There was so much flexibility in all aspects - The Property Cloud is not your typical estate agent in the best possible way! I really felt that Aaron cared about our move and did everything possible to guide us through what is often such a stressful process. Thank you!

Miss Sandford - Vendor & Purchaser - March 2015

I have nothing but praise for the work The Property Cloud did on my behalf. An excellent, personal service.

Mrs Hall - Vendor - March 2015

Your services were efficient and effective, always on time, always helpful. I will come back to you when I think about selling and I will recommend you too. 

Miss L - Purchaser - March 2015

We decided to sell our house with The Property Cloud and the service we received was extremely efficient. Aaron was prompt and reliable and showed a keen interest in my home. He was very knowledgeable and gave us thorough answers to any questions that we asked. He attended all of the viewings and immediately chased up the feed back to report back to us. Although the service was professional Aaron also made it personal, making it an easy option for us to ring him with any query. The Property Cloud made the whole experience of selling our home completely stress free. I have already recommended them and will carry on doing so.

Mr & Mrs Gibbs - Vendors - March 2015

When trying to source an agent to sell my property, I was told by high street property company’s not to use agents who are internet based only, as they could not provide the same level of coverage and service a high street property agent could provide. This statement could not be any further from the truth. The Property Cloud organised, managed & sold my property to a level which exceeded my expectations, for a cost which in my opinion was very competitive compared to other quotes received. I would like to personally thank Aaron Kirk for the professional and stress free service provided which achieved a successful sale of my property within the time scale desired

Mr P Davis - Vendor - February 2015

Despite some lengthy delays due to solicitors, Aaron was regularly in contact with me and my broker/solicitor and did everything possible to keep things moving. I would definitely use The Property Cloud again and would be happy to recommend them to family & friends. 

Mr P Mistry - Purchaser - February 2015

Excellent service, I was always kept updated and Aaron was always available to answer any questions, if not I would always get a call back within a couple of hours. 

Miss Parks - Vendor - February 2015

An estate agent who operates on a higher level of service and genuine interest in the client.  Having been through the process in many countries and situations, Aaron Kirk is up there with the best. I sense he values "trust" above all else. In this process, it is the most rare.

Mr & Mrs Merrick - Purchasers - January 2015

Thank you so much... We have appreciated all of your hard work and customer service throughout this process. 

Mr & Mrs Sanni - Purchasers - January 2015

Aaron went over and above any other estate agent or professional person I have ever had to deal with and it was a pleasure having him as our estate agent. He did most of the ‘running around’ for us during the very long and drawn out process and we could not have done it without him. We are truly grateful for his hard work and we are sure his business will be a great success due to his determination and sheer helpfulness.

Miss Purser & Mr Roberts - Vendors - January 2015

A first class service from day one to exchange. The period has not been without its challenges but Aaron has been cool, calm and very professional, who always gives an honest appraisal of the situation. I would not hesitate in recommending to any of my friends and family. 

Mr & Mrs Soor - Vendors - January 2015

Aaron was efficient and proactive and was there to guide us through from start to finish, the whole process was seamless. I was particularly happy with the personal service we received, Aaron was available 7 days a week to answer any questions that I had via email, phone and text. The whole process seemed so easy however I know that this was all thanks to the work Aaron was doing in the background. Thank you!

Miss Bellikli & Mr Murrow - Purchasers - January 2015

The property cloud were brilliant, would definitely recommend. The service was spot on couldn't of asked for better. We were kept updated from start to finish, never had to ring to find out anything. It was our first time selling our home & they were very helpful & made our move as smooth as possible. Really am grateful with all the help that they gave us. Fantastic service!

Mr/s Armitage - Vendors - December 2014

Fantastic efficient and professional service. Delighted with how well I was kept informed and delivery of sale in a timely manner.

Mr J - Purchaser - December 2014

Personable, professional, first class. As a first-time Landlord looking for tenants, The Property Cloud let me take a back seat and provided a seamless service. I appreciated the level of effort involved in finding the right tenants and the time invested to ensure a stress-free experience. Highly recommended service.

Miss Lillywhite - Landlord - November 2014

We cannot thank Aaron & The Property Cloud enough for their understanding, patience and hardwork from marketing through to completion. I will definitely be using them in the future & recommending them over the high street agents to anyone. Brilliant service and professionalism. Thank you!!

Mr & Mrs Longstaff - Vendors - November 2014

The friendly and efficient service was faultless from day one, from helping find our dream home to selling our property, We were also kept up to date regularly with phone calls and emails throughout the sale. We will definitely recommend The Property Cloud to all of our friends and family and more because the service provided was excellent. Thank you for making life easier

Mr & Mrs Chivers - Vendors & Purchasers - November 2014

Would 100% recommend The Property Cloud Estate Agents.  Aaron was brilliant, keeping us updated throughout and always so helpful, nothing was too much trouble for him, excellent service.

Mr & Mrs Belcher - Vendors - November 2014

The service for me was brilliant and I could not be more pleased to use this estate agency. 

The agent was amazing and very dedicated. I will be using them until I get my own mortgage, they are brilliant.

Miss Jairos & Mr Khanye - Tenants - October 2014

I would like to thank Aaron at the Property Cloud for not only providing a first class service but also making me a massive saving on the fees I would have paid using a High Street Agent to re let my property. I would not hesitate in recommending Aaron and the Property Cloud to anyone letting or selling a property and have already done so.

Miss Brophy - Landlord - October 2014

I have nothing but high praise for Aaron and The Property Cloud. I would 100% recommend this company and already have done so to a neighbour. I found the service to be excellent particularly how friendly and helpful Aaron is. Should I ever wish to sell a property in the future then I will look no further than The Property Cloud. 

Mr Houston - Vendor - October 2014

I have recently sold my property and Aaron has been extremely helpful and Professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again. 

Miss Anderson - Vendor - September 2014

The Property Cloud were always 100% aware of where things were at with our purchase. Normally you call an Estate Agent and they never know who you are/what property your talking about/what’s going on – it was really refreshing to feel like we were actually a priority.

As first time buyers in London The Property Cloud have really helped make the whole process less daunting. It was really refreshing to deal with an agent who actually made us feel like a priority; never once did we have to chase for an update and always felt things were in safe hands.

Mr & Mrs H - First Time Buyers - August 2015

The Property Cloud were excellent in the sale of my property and kept me fully up to date with the progress, always available and knowledgeable when we raised queries. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Property Cloud 

Mrs G - Vendor - November 2015

The Property Cloud were always on hand to answer our calls and enquiries, updates were on time and prompt. I have nothing but praise for the way The Property Cloud operate and would highly recommend anyone selling or letting to give these guys a call.

Mr & Mrs S - Purchasers - December 2015

A friendly and helpful Estate Agent with a great sense of humour, They kept us up to date throughout the whole transaction, often taking calls late into the night. We were very happy from start to finish with the service we received. We would recommend The Property Cloud to anyone considering selling their home.

Mrs F - Vendor - December 2015

We would like to say a huge thank you. We bought and sold via The Property Cloud and found them to be a breath of fresh air compared to other agents, the quality of work never failed to impress. We will "enthusiastically" recommend The Property Cloud to all we speak too. Good luck and success for the future

Mr & Mrs B - Vendor & Purchaser December 2015

The Property Clouds service is very good, they were very helpful and on the ball at all times, we have been very satisfied with the service they provide. Over the past few months we have bought, sold and rented through The Property Cloud, Their fees are very competitive, we wish them every success for the future.

Mr & Mrs K - Vendors, Purchasers & Landlords - February 2016